Schengen Visas

The Schengen visa permits its holder to pass freely through any of the Schengen Member States on a short term basis. There are 26 European States participating in the Schengen Agreement. CIBTvisas holds accreditation status at all Schengen Embassies in the United Kingdom where third party representation is permitted. CIBTvisas can assist you in obtaining your Schengen visa.

Schengen Member States.  The 26 European States participating in the Schengen visa program are listed below.

Austria Finland Iceland Luxembourg Portugal Switzerland
Belgium France         Italy Malta Slovakia
Czech Republic Germany Latvia Netherlands Slovenia
Denmark Greece Liechtenstein Norway Spain
Estonia Hungary Lithuania Poland Sweden

To apply for a Schengen visa go to Visas.

Digital Photo Service

The CIBTvisas Digital Photo Service is an excellent way to deliver a digital photo for your visa application. Simply upload your photo and our Photo Service experts will ensure that it meets the guidelines for your application before printing it and submitting it to the embassy.

Learn More